We believe in the
power of prevention.

We describe ourselves as a little quirky with a lot of energy, but when it comes down to it, that’s because we’re passionate about Prevention Education and we know how to make it fun and accessible for every age and every life stage.

Browse by Category

All

Leadership

Staff

Board Members

Wellness Council (Junior Board)

Alicia Smith

Director of External Affairs

asmith@prevented.org

Andreal Rogers

Director of Human Resources

arogers@prevented.org

Elizabeth Sergel

Director of Finance & Administration

esergel@prevented.org

Jenny Armbruster

Deputy Executive Director

jarmbruster@prevented.org

Nichole Dawsey

Executive Director

ndawsey@prevented.org

Leah Schaefer

Director of Prevention Education

lschaefer@prevented.org

Jaime Hoff

Prevention Educator

jhoff@prevented.org

Clay Butler

External Affairs Specialist

cbutler@prevented.org

Stacie Zellin

Community Education Coordinator

szellin@prevented.org

Kristin Bengtson

Associate Director of Community Strategy

kbengtson@prevented.org

Dawn Lammert

Headquarters Manager

dlammert@prevented.org

Max Dieter

External Affairs Coordinator

mdieter@prevented.org

Annie O’Donoghue

External Affairs Strategist

aodonoghue@prevented.org

Danielle Gilbert

Wellness Council Member

Raquel Cabral

Wellness Council Member

Nick Becker

Wellness Council Member

Poonam Sheevam

Wellness Council Member

Taylor Osuji

Wellness Council Member

Dr. Kanika Turner

Board of Directors

Paul Sinak

Board of Directors

Tina Scruggs-Poston

Board of Directors

Leah Picker

Board of Directors

Herbie Morrow

Board of Directors

Stafford Manion

Board of Directors

Brian Jones

Board of Directors

Dr. Russell Hyken

Board of Directors

Mary T. Dolan

Board of Directors

Mya Harris

Board of Directors

Peter Perkins

Vice President of the Board of Directors

David Weber

Treasurer of the Board of Directors

Rebecca Nelson

President of the Board of Directors

Dustin Allison

Secretary of the Board of Directors

Colby Stinebaugh

Prevention Educator - Jefferson County Contact

cstinebaugh@prevented.org

Jessi Hogan

Prevention Educator ~ St. Charles, Warren, & Lincoln County Contact

jhogan@prevented.org

Joy Carter

Prevention Educator ~ St. Louis City Contact

jcarter@prevented.org

Kelly Wieser

Associate Director of Prevention Education ~ Franklin County Contact

kwieser@prevented.org