fbpx

We believe in the
power of prevention.

We describe ourselves as a little quirky with a lot of energy, but when it comes down to it, that’s because we’re passionate about Prevention Education and we know how to make it fun and accessible for every age and every life stage.

Browse by Category

All

Leadership

Staff

Board Members

Young Professionals of PreventEd

Jenny Armbruster (she/her)

Deputy Executive Director

jarmbruster@prevented.org

Nichole Dawsey (she/her)

Executive Director

ndawsey@prevented.org

Elizabeth Sergel (she/her)

Director of Finance & Administration

esergel@prevented.org

Alicia Smith (she/her)

Director of External Affairs

asmith@prevented.org

Kelly Wieser (she/her)

Interim Director of Prevention Education

kwieser@prevented.org

Kristin Bengtson (she/her)

Associate Director of Community Strategy

kbengtson@prevented.org

Clay Butler (he/him)

External Affairs Specialist

cbutler@prevented.org

Joy Carter (she/her)

Prevention Educator ~ St. Louis City Contact

jcarter@prevented.org

Max Dieter (he/him)

Associate Director of Communications

mdieter@prevented.org

Jessi Hogan (she/her)

Prevention Educator ~ St. Charles, Warren, & Lincoln County Contact

jhogan@prevented.org

Dawn Lammert (she/her)

Headquarters Manager

dlammert@prevented.org

Annie O’Donoghue (she/her)

External Affairs Strategist

aodonoghue@prevented.org

Colby Stinebaugh (he/him)

Prevention Educator - Jefferson County Contact

cstinebaugh@prevented.org

Emily Wilkerson (she/her)

Community Strategist

ewilkerson@prevented.org

Stacie Zellin (she/her)

Community Education Coordinator

szellin@prevented.org

Dustin Allison

Secretary of the Board of Directors

Latina Berryhill

Board of Directors

Dr. Kanika Cunningham

Board of Directors

Mary T. Dolan

Board of Directors

Tom Etling

Board of Directors

Tom Goldberg

Board of Directors

Paul Horlacher

Board of Directors

Dr. Russell Hyken

Board of Directors

Ashok Kothamasu

Board of Directors, Teen Representative

Peter Perkins

President of the Board of Directors

Leah Picker

Vice President of the Board of Directors

Patti Price

Board of Directors

Tina Scruggs-Poston

Board of Directors

Hannah Bailey

Young Professionals of PreventEd

Danielle Gilbert

Membership Chair, Young Professionals of PreventEd

Laura LeGrand

Young Professionals of PreventEd

Dr. Taylor Osuji

Media Relations Chair, Young Professionals of PreventEd

Poonam Sheevam

Young Professionals of PreventEd