fbpx

We believe in the
power of prevention.

We describe ourselves as a little quirky with a lot of energy, but when it comes down to it, that’s because we’re passionate about Prevention Education and we know how to make it fun and accessible for every age and every life stage.

Browse by Category

All

Leadership

Staff

Board Members

Young Professionals of PreventEd

Stephanie French (she/her)

Director of Finance and Administration

sfrench@prevented.org

Jenny Armbruster (she/her)

Deputy Executive Director

jarmbruster@prevented.org

Kristin Bengtson (she/her)

Director of Community Services

kbengtson@prevented.org

Nichole Dawsey (she/her)

Executive Director

ndawsey@prevented.org

Max Dieter (he/him)

Director of Communications

mdieter@prevented.org

Mike Foley (he/him)

Director of Development

mfoley@prevented.org

Staci Graves (she/her)

Director of People

sgraves@prevented.org

Alicia Smith (she/her)

Director of Strategic Partnerships

asmith@prevented.org

Kelly Wieser (she/her)

Director of Education

kwieser@prevented.org

Terisha Friedmann (she/her)

Associate Director of CPS

tfriedmann@prevented.org

Presley Menendez (she/her)

Associate Director of GuidEd

pmenendez@prevented.org

Jenny Mullen (she/her)

Associate Director of Education

jmullen@prevented.org

Landon Robert (he/him)

Associate Director of Community Services

lrobert@prevented.org

Joy Carter (she/her)

Prevention Educator ~ St. Louis City Contact

jcarter@prevented.org

Grace DeClue (she/her)

Prevention Educator - Jefferson County Contact

gdeclue@prevented.org

Jessi Hogan (she/her)

Prevention Educator ~ St. Charles, Warren, & Lincoln County Contact

jhogan@prevented.org

Dawn Lammert (she/her)

Headquarters Manager

dlammert@prevented.org

Emily Wilkerson (she/her)

Community Strategist

ewilkerson@prevented.org

Stacie Zellin (she/her)

Community Education Coordinator

szellin@prevented.org

Tom Etling

President - Board of Directors

Leah Picker

Vice President - Board of Directors

Brad Jones

Treasurer - Board of Directors

Dustin Allison

Secretary - Board of Directors

Tom Goldberg

Board of Directors

Ben Holtmeyer

Board of Directors

Paul Horlacher

Board of Directors

Kristen Hoyt

Board of Directors

Min Liu

Board of Directors

Patti Price

Board of Directors

Tina Scruggs-Poston

Board of Directors

Nicholas Sheppard

Teen Representative - Board of Directors

Krista Weik

Board of Directors

Angie Winschel

Board of Directors

Larisa Malley

Young Professionals of PreventEd - President

Translate »